The pharynx is formed of three cavities

Pharynx is divided into three segments. The third division of the Pharynx is called laryngopharynx . It is the most inferior portion of the pharynx and extends from hyoid bone to the lower portion of the larynx.

TAGS: 1. three cavities lungs found
2. have three cavities
3. three body cavities
4. three cavities thorax
5. three digestive cavities

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.